Lust List: Platforms of Perfection

We lust Jeffrey Campbell and his perfect platforms! Get rid of your usual pumps and stick with JC. Day or night, there’s a JC for every occasion! Elongate those legs and edge out your style. Jeffrey’s are so with worth the splurge. Trust me.

I own a pair of 99 Ties which I bought on Solestruck about a year ago. They’re the only heels I’ll wear out and know my feet will last all day and night. I’m thinking I’ll have to get myself some Nude Suede Litas next… What’s your favorite JC style?

20120107-102336.jpg

20120107-102345.jpg

20120107-102351.jpg

20120107-102359.jpg

Available on solestruck.com

XXO, DDLash

Photos: solestruck.com

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

